Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Graduate Student Directory

This includes both TAs and LTTAs.
Last NameFirst NameOfficePhoneEmailProgramTitle
AbdelhameedOmarNo officeoabdelhameed@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
AidunIvan101-02 Van Vleckaidun@wisc.eduTA
AlexisMichel316 Van Vleckmalexis@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BaezaEdwin418 Van Vleckebaeza@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BanksMaya416 Van Vleckmdbanks@wisc.eduTA
BentsenGeoffrey518 Van Vleckgeodebentsen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BhatnagarTejasi522 Van Vlecktbhatnagar2@wisc.eduTA
BhojrajTejas101-25 Van Vleckbhojraj@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BhumkarPurvaNo officebhumkar@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BierdzBradNo officebierdz@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BoomsCaitlyn816 Van Vleckcbooms@wisc.eduTA
BranmanBen818 Van Vleckbranman@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BruceBenjamin816 Van Vleckbbruce4@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BurguenoAlyssaNo officeburgueno@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ByarsAllisonNo officeabyars@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChangJiahaoNo officejchang222@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenChengNo officecchen593@math.wisc.eduMA
ChenChenghuangNo officecchen594@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenDi816 Van Vleckdchen263@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHongfei (Carrie)420 Van Vleckhchen475@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHongxu516 Van Vleckhchen463@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHuanyuNo officehchen726@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenShi318 Van Vleckschen636@wisc.eduTA
ChenTingfangNo officetchen393@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenYianTBA Van Vleckchen689@math.wisc.eduMA
ChenYuNo officeychen958@math.wisc.eduVISP
CheungWeng-Him420 Van Vleckwcheung6@wisc.eduLTTA
CinUgurNo officeucin@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
CobbJohn820 Van Vleckjcobb2@math.wisc.eduRA
ColgateHaleyNo officehcolgate@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
CovingtonJeffrey616 Van Vleckjmcovington@wisc.eduTA
CrowleyColin416 Van Vleckcwcrowley@wisc.eduTA
DalbyEwan818 Van Vleckdalbye@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DavisCaitlinNo officecmdavis22@math.wisc.eduTA
DengJiachengNo officejdeng52@math.wisc.eduVISP
DensonJacobNo officejcdenson@math.wisc.eduTA
DingZhaojunNo officezding79@math.wisc.eduVISP
DingZhiyan616 Van Vleckzding49@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DongYihuiNo officeydong88@math.wisc.eduLTTA
DuShanglieNo officesdu44@math.wisc.eduVISP
EasthamRebecca420 Van Vleckreastham@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
EhlertKurtNo officekehlert@math.wisc.edu
EnkhtaivanEnkhzaya716 Van Vleckenkhtaivan@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
FangTingtingNo officetfang9@math.wisc.eduFASVISP
FengJiajunNo officejfeng224@math.wisc.eduVISP
FengMengchuhengNo officemfeng28@math.wisc.edu
FengYu522 Van Vleckfeng65@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
FernandesJayerNo officejfernandes@math.wisc.eduLTTA
FuYu816 Van Vleckyfu68@wisc.eduTA
GanChun101-13 Van Vleckchun@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GhoshRuchiraNo officerghosh9@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GoffOwen620 Van Vleckogoff@wisc.eduTA
GothandaramanAsvin318 Van Vleckgothandarama@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GriffinMeggieNo officegriffin23@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GuanRuiwenNo officerguan5@math.wisc.eduM.A.
GudibandaVarunNo officegudibanda@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HalbergSpencerNo officeshalberg@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HanSang520 Van Vleckshan248@math.wisc.eduTA
HanYuxi616 Van Vleckyhan244@wisc.eduTA
HaoYifeiNo officeyhao58@math.wisc.eduVISP
HardtWill820 Van Vleckwhardt@wisc.eduTA
HarrisPhillip101-05 Van Vleckplharris@wisc.eduTA
HeQiao422 Van Vleckqhe36@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HeShiluNo officeshe252@math.wisc.eduVISP
HeXuechunNo officexhe253@math.wisc.eduVISP
HeYunfan522 Van Vleckyhe233@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HofAlexander101-23 Van Vleckaohof@wisc.eduTA
HouJiaqiNo officejhou39@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HouXiao820 Van Vleckxhou9@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HowellsAidan516 Van Vleckahowells@wisc.eduTA
HuZhengNo officehu393@math.wisc.eduVISP
HuaAndrewTBA Van Vleckalhua@math.wisc.eduMA
HuangCongfangNo officechuang286@math.wisc.edu
HuangHongyiNo officehhuang377@math.wisc.eduFASVISP
HuangShengyuan520 Van Vleckshuang@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuangTianhong101-15 Van Vleckthuang76@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuangYu616 Van Vleckhuang76@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HuangYupeiNo officeyhuang379@math.wisc.eduFAS
HuangZhenyuNo officezhuang443@math.wisc.eduVISP
HuiShouweiTBA Van Vleckshui5@math.wisc.eduMA
IdelhajAmin318 Van Vleckidelhaj@math.wisc.eduTA
Jacobsen-GrocottJosiah516 Van Vleckjacobsengroc@wisc.eduTA
JaimeDionel416 Van Vleckdjaime@math.wisc.eduTA
JangHokyungNo officehjang58@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JangJiwoong101-14 Van Vleckjjang57@math.wisc.eduTA
JenningsSidneyNo officesjennings2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JesurumMichael101-16 Van Vleckjesurum@wisc.eduTA
JiJiaxiangNo officejji57@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiShiyuNo officesji36@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiXuxingNo officexji52@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiangRuofan316 Van Vleckrjiang32@math.wisc.eduTA
JiangYizeNo officeyjiang294@math.wisc.eduVISP
JinJiaxin416 Van Vleckjjin43@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
JoChanghun520 Van Vleckcjo4@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
JohnsonJeremy718 Van Vleckjjohnson99@wisc.eduTA
KanHaoweiNo officehkan4@math.wisc.eduVISP
KastureYoginiNo officeykasture@math.wisc.eduLTTA
KeYifeiNo officeyke25@math.wisc.eduVISP
KhanIlyas516 Van Vleckikhan@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
KimHyun318 Van Vleckhkim832@wisc.eduTA
KimSang-heum320 Van Vleck(608) 263-3849shkim2@math.wisc.eduMA
KimWoojin816 Van Vleckwkim@math.wisc.eduPh.D.GRAD
KitayapornVaranNo officekitayaporn@math.wisc.eduLTTA
KrenzAndrew820 Van Vleckkrenz3@wisc.eduTA
KristensenKevin422 Van Vleckkckristensen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
KufahlCollinNo officeckufahl@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LevitinDaniel316 Van Vleckdlevitin@math.wisc.eduTA
LiAngNo officeali233@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiBoyangNo officebli373@math.wisc.eduFAS
LiChonghanNo officecli582@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiJianhui716 Van Vleckjli2266@math.wisc.eduTA
LiJingyiNo officejli2366@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiKexinNo officekli262@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LiNianzi318 Van Vlecknli62@math.wisc.eduFASTA
LiRuochengNo officerli393@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiRuoxiNo officerli376@math.wisc.eduM.A.
LiXiaocheng420 Van Vleckxiaochengli@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiXinNo officexli233@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiYingda522 Van Vleckyli678@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYining618 Van Vlecklyn@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYuchenNo officeyli966@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYun620 Van Vleckli724@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiuBochuanNo officebliu286@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuJianpengNo officejliu976@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuXuanningNo officexliu879@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuYuxinNo officeliu944@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuZhenNo officezliu785@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuZiyiNo officezliu787@math.wisc.eduVISP
LloydMichaelNo officemdlloyd@math.wisc.eduM.A.
LoughWilson3250 Helen C Whitewlough@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LuDemingNo officedlu62@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuRuiyuNo officerlu49@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuXiaoxuanNo officexlu293@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuZheng101-06 Van Vleckzhenglu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LuoYuNo officeyluo237@math.wisc.eduVISP
LyuLixingNo officellyu22@math.wisc.eduVISP
MaJingyiNo officejma276@math.wisc.eduVISP
Madathil KoolothParvathi520 Van Vleckmadathilkool@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
MainluuHarry722 Van Vleckmainluu@math.wisc.eduTA
MiaoYiboNo officemiao34@math.wisc.eduVISP
MineAlexander816 Van Vleckmine2@wisc.eduTA
MishraAkshay418 Van Vleckmishra27@math.wisc.eduLTTA
NairAnjali516 Van Vlecknair25@wisc.eduTA
NajtLorenzo316 Van Vlecklnajt@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NemetzSean818 Van Vlecksnemetz@math.wisc.eduTA
NguyenTung618 Van Vlecknguyen34@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NicholsonNathan420 Van Vlecknlnicholson@math.wisc.eduTA
NicodemusPatrick520 Van Vlecknicodemus@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NorizukiEikiNo officenorizuki@math.wisc.eduFAS
OakleyBryan822 Van Vleckboakley@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
OhChangkeun816 Van Vleckcoh28@wisc.eduTA
ParentiSolly418 Van Vlecksparenti@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ParkJaeun818 Van Vleckpark3@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
PendyalaVarshaNo officependyala@math.wisc.edu
PirnesErika101-01 Van Vleckpirnes@wisc.eduTA
PiyapunWoraponNo officepiyapun@math.wisc.eduFAS
QianQipengNo officeqqian25@math.wisc.eduVISP
RadkeJordan101-21 Van Vleckjradke3@math.wisc.eduTA
Ramirez RaposoGabrielNo officeramirezrapos@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
RavishankarKarthikNo officekravishanka3@math.wisc.eduM.A.
RhodyJacobNo officerhody@math.wisc.eduM.A.
RuanChenwei101-08 Van Vleckcruan4@wisc.eduTA
Sarma PhukonAdityaNo officesarmaphukon@math.wisc.eduM.A.
SeongIan718 Van Vleckiseong@math.wisc.eduTA
ShenDingtaoNo officedshen23@math.wisc.eduVISP
ShenXiao101-12 Van Vleckxshen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SimpsonConnor101-03 Van Vleckcsimpson6@wisc.eduTA
SinghSakshiNo officesingh62@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SorensenEvan101-10 Van Vleckelsorensen@wisc.eduTA
SotirovVladNo officesotirov@math.wisc.eduTA
SrivastavaKaranNo officeksrivastava4@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SrivastavaRajat620 Van Vleckrsrivastava7@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SrivastavaRajula522 Van Vleckrsrivastava9@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SteinbergMickyNo officemicky@math.wisc.eduPh.D.RA
StokolosaAmelia616 Van Vleckstokolosa@math.wisc.eduTA
StrongPerryNo officepbstrong@math.wisc.eduM.S.
SuHaoyuNo officehsu75@math.wisc.eduVISP
SunQiNo officeqsun79@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SunYu620 Van Vleckysun258@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SunYuouNo officesun368@math.wisc.eduVISP
TanDichenNo officedtan9@math.wisc.eduFAS
TanQifengNo officeqtan34@math.wisc.eduVISP
TautgesJamesNo officetautges2@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TorchinskyJason101-24 Van Vleckjlturner5@wisc.eduRA
Tovar LopezAdrian618 Van Vleckubiktovarl@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TuSon822 Van Vleckthaison@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TuncbilekYunus718 Van Vlecktuncbilek@math.wisc.eduTA
UpadhyayaAnanshaNo officeaupadhyaya@math.wisc.eduLTTA
VeklychBogdan101-17 Van Vleckveklych@wisc.eduTA
VidrineAliceNo officeavidrine@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WagnerDavid820 Van Vleckdwagner5@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WanLizheNo officelwan33@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangEnzeNo officeewang36@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangJingquanNo officejwang2373@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangKechunNo officekwang433@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangNiudun418 Van Vlecknwang66@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WangRuiNo officerwang486@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangTianhuaNo officetwang545@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangYiyuNo officeywang2628@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WangZhiweiNo officezwang2549@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangZinan101-11 Van Vleckzwang894@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WeiFeiNo officefwei5@math.wisc.eduFASMA
WeiJunyi722 Van Vleckjwei53@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WeiYi316 Van Vleckwei83@math.wisc.eduTA
WeiYifanNo officewei78@math.wisc.edu
WenVickyNo officerwen5@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WenXinNo officexwen37@math.wisc.eduVISP
WiedmannSophiaNo officeswiedmann@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WrightBenjamin101-18 Van Vleckbwright8@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WuWeizhengNo officewwu272@math.wisc.eduVISP
WuYandi101-19 Van Vleckywu495@wisc.eduTA
WuYi-JungNo officewu363@math.wisc.eduLTTA
WuZaidanNo officezwu432@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
XiaRuizheNo officerxia26@math.wisc.eduVISP
XiongZhiyaoNo officezxiong52@math.wisc.eduVISP
XuHengyangNo officehxu337@math.wisc.eduVISP
XuJiaming101-22 Van Vleckjxu385@math.wisc.eduTA
XuMingyueNo officemxu277@math.wisc.eduVISP
YangChenNo officecyang433@math.wisc.eduVISP
YaoLiding318 Van Vlecklyao26@wisc.eduTA
YeonJenny822 Van Vleckjenny@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YinJohn618 Van Vleckjbyin@math.wisc.eduTA
YuDeweiNo officedyu72@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuJiayiNo officeyu346@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuMeizhiNo officemyu227@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuPolly518 Van Vleckpollyyu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuShuqi422 Van Vlecksyu93@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuTianjianNo officetyu94@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuanDunbangNo officedyuan24@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuanWeimanNo officewyuan37@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuanYe718 Van Vleckyuan73@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangAshley818 Van Vleckashleyrz@math.wisc.eduTA
ZhangBorongNo officebzhang388@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangCongwuNo officeczhang672@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangFushengNo officefzhang248@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangGuidongNo officegzhang224@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangLeyue822 Van Vlecklzhang545@math.wisc.eduLTTA
ZhangLingxiao522 Van Vlecklzhang395@wisc.eduTA
ZhangYangNo officeyzhang2342@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYingNo officeyzhang2443@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYinlingNo officezhang2447@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYueNo officeyzhang2442@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangZhenyiNo officezzhang2227@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangZijieNo officezzhang2228@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoHongNo officehzhao272@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoYingNo officeyzhao467@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoZiweiNo officezzhao356@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhouYanghongboNo officeyzhou452@math.wisc.eduVISP

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu

 

LOGIN

Privacy and copyright statement: Privacy Notice 

© 2019 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System